Sen Yaroe distributes 850 bags of NPK 20-10-10 Fertilizer to farmers in Adamawa Southern Senatorial Zone

Each of the 9 Local Government Areas comprising Numan, Demsa, Lamurde, Shelleng, Guyuk, Ganye, and Toungo is to take home 85 bags of fertilizer for the farming season period. While Mayo Belwa 101 and Jada 93 bags respectively.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *